Tag Archive: Excellence Awards Dinner and Celebration

Feb 16 2015

KC Instructors Win Excellence Awards

Kilgore College president Dr. Bill Holda is pleased to announce that two KC instructors, Nancy Lamouroux and Coy Lothrop, are recipients of the annual NISOD Excellence Awards. They were nominated by students and selected by Phi Theta Kappa. Lamouroux is an instructor and clinical coordinator for the Radiologic Science Department. Lothrop is an Advertising and …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: http://www.easttexasreview.com/kc-instructors-win-excellence-awards/